totalbargains.blogg.se

Swg hd texture pack
Swg hd texture pack








swg hd texture pack

Attempt modifications, and client changes at your own risk! You are responsible for your modifications\game changes, and any impacts to your gaming experience or PC. If you would like to donate to Shadowfox's paypal to help cover the cost of hosting his site, you can donate: Here If you are a member of the swgreckoning community you can PM there as well. If you are a member of the CUEMU community you can PM there. If you would like to add your original work to the guide, have a suggestion for an item to be added (non-authors), questions, or comments.Ģ. I will need an original author citation, and a link to the original content or website. Non-Authors – If you are not the original author of a modification, client change, or improvement. Please let me know if a particular work is yours, if I have been unable to find a citation or have an incorrect citation. If a citation has been missed or improperly given, please let me know.Īuthors – If you are an author of a modification, client change, or improvement. If a file was modified by another author I will cite both the original, and modifying author. I will attempt to properly cite original authors for their work, and where it originally came from (site addresses). All information and files were obtained from various sources throughout the internet. I take no credit for the modifications or client configurations presented here.

swg hd texture pack

Site Host\Site: Shadowfox \ Mods & Client configs: Citations will be given to authors where applicable. I also wanted to give thanks to all the folks out there making mods, or game improvements to help people make our SWG experience better! He has been a huge help in setting me up with the site, gathering files, and helping spread this guide out to the rest of the EMU community.

swg hd texture pack

I wanted to thank Shadowfox for hosting this site and allowing me to be able to host this guide in a single location.

swg hd texture pack

To correct this I have put together a guide to help anyone interested in modifying their game, or just looking for simple performance improvements. I realized quickly that anyone else coming along would run into the same issue which might discourage them from perusing the same path. My search for modifications, and anything to improve my client started.Īlthough I was finding all sorts of files to help me with this, the biggest issue I had was the fact that none of it was in a single repository nor in many cases was there any form of instructions, or context behind the files. When I got back into playing SWG via the EMU I started to wonder if there was a way to improve the graphical, and audio experience of my game without sacrificing the original experience I had with it.










Swg hd texture pack